Wednesday 27 February 2019, 7.30pm

Photo by Nick White /

Gavin Bryars – Day One

No Longer Available

Delighted to welcome back Gavin Bryars for a special two-day residency covering pieces from his jazz background on day one and some from his more experimental back catalogue on day two.


It Never Rains
Dancing with Pannonica
Added Time
The South Downs
The Flower of Friendship
- Interval -
Catalogue (1965)
The Squirrel and the Ricketty Racketty Bridge (1971)
Jesus' Blood Never Failed Me Yet (12' version)
Epilogue from Wonderlawn