Tuesday 12 December 2017, 7.30pm

£10 Tickets at the door

Wednesday 13 December 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 16 December 2017, 7.30pm

Tuesday 19 December 2017, 5pm

Wednesday 20 December 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 21 December 2017, 7.30pm

SVS Radio Presents: Jessica Sligter w/ Birdworld

Friday 22 December 2017, 7.30pm

23–26 December 2017

Wednesday 3 January 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 16 January 2018, 7.30pm

Wednesday 17 January 2018, 7.30pm

Sunday 21 January 2018, 7pm

£5 DOOR ONLY

Sunday 28 January 2018, 7.30pm

ACOUSMATIC – AUDIOVISUAL – INTERACTIVE: CLAUDIA ROBLES-ANGEL & JAVIER A. GARAVAGLIA

Saturday 24 February 2018, 7.30pm

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Friday 2 March 2018, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENTS: DEREK BAILEY // THREE PRESENCES

Monday 19 March 2018, 7.30pm

Monday 2 April 2018, 7.30pm