Tuesday 26 March 2019, 7pm

Turquazz Anatolian Jazz and Roots Festival: The Origins feat. Barış Demirel

Wednesday 27 March 2019, 7.30pm

Sunday 31 March 2019, 7.30pm

6–7 April 2019

Kammer Klang: Annea Lockwood

Thursday 11 April 2019, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: The Grubby Mitts + Bell Lungs

Thursday 11 April 2019, 8pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: CANCELLED - Masaki Batoh

Sunday 14 April 2019, 2pm

Book launch for Dr Strangely Strange: Fitting Pieces To The Jigsaw The original and best Dr Strangely Strange

Wednesday 17 April 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 18 April 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 23 April 2019, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: BRIGID MAE POWER + AOIFE NESSA FRANCES

Monday 29 April 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 1 May 2019, 7.30pm

FROM HERE RECORDS present ENGLISH FOLK FIELD RECORDINGS VOLUME 2 LAUNCH: SANDRA & NANCY KERR / FRANKIE ARMSTRONG / LAURA SMYTH & TED KEMP / C JOYNES / BELINDA KEMPSTER & FRAN FOOTE

Thursday 2 May 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 3 May 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 17 May 2019, 7.30pm

Monday 27 May 2019, 7pm

OFF-SITE: The Necks at EartH

28–29 May 2019

Upset the Rhythm & Cafe OTO present: Lankum – Two-Day Residency

Tuesday 4 June 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 26 June 2019, 7.30pm

Sunday 30 June 2019, 2pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: ACID MOTHERS TEMPLE - MATINEE

Friday 19 July 2019, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Pye Corner Audio + Faten Kanaan

Tuesday 6 August 2019, 7.30pm