We need your help – please

Saturday 24 July 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Sunday 25 July 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 28 July 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Thursday 29 July 2021, 7.30pm

£8 £6 Advance £4 MEMBERS

Saturday 31 July 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Sunday 8 August 2021, 2–5pm

Free Event

Monday 9 August 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Tuesday 10 August 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 11 August 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 12 August 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

14–21 August 2021, 9am–4pm

Wednesday 18 August 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 19 August 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Monday 23 August 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 26 August 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Sunday 29 August 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Tuesday 31 August 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Thursday 2 September 2021, 7.30pm

£22 £19 (DICE)

Friday 3 September 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 4 September 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Wednesday 15 September 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Thursday 23 September 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 24 September 2021, 7.30pm

£20 £15.70 (DICE)

Sunday 26 September 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Tuesday 28 September 2021, 7.30pm

DEMYSTIFICATION COMMITTEE PRESENTS: INTERFACE CHAOS LIVE with SKY H1

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Friday 1 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Saturday 2 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Tuesday 5 October 2021, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut: Lucrecia Dalt + Nzumbe

£20 £18 (DICE)

Thursday 7 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Tuesday 12 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 13 October 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Sunday 24 October 2021, 2–5pm

£8 £7 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Wednesday 27 October 2021, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut: Alison Cotton + David Terry

£15 £12 (DICE)

Friday 29 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 30 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 (DICE)

Wednesday 3 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Tuesday 9 November 2021, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN

Monday 15 November 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 (Rockfeedback)

Tuesday 16 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

19–20 November 2021

National Youth Jazz Orchestra plays: John Zorn's Masada – Two-Day Residency

Wednesday 1 December 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 11 December 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS