Sunday 20 January 2019, 7.30pm

Sharpen Your Needles: Evan Parker / David Toop

Monday 21 January 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 23 January 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 24 January 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 25 January 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 2 February 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 5 February 2019, 7.30pm

Sunday 10 February 2019, 2–4.30pm

Monday 18 February 2019, 7.30pm

21–23 February 2019

Sunday 31 March 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 4 April 2019, 7.30pm

6–7 April 2019

Kammer Klang: Annea Lockwood

Thursday 11 April 2019, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Masaki Batoh

Sunday 14 April 2019, 2pm

Book launch for Dr Strangely Strange: Fitting Pieces To The Jigsaw The original and best Dr Strangely Strange

Thursday 18 April 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 17 May 2019, 7.30pm

Monday 27 May 2019, 7pm

OFF-SITE: The Necks at EartH