Monday 21 August 2017, 7.30pm

£8 Tickets at the door

Saturday 26 August 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 31 August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 2 September 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 3 September 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 4 September 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 7 September 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 8 September 2017, 2–4pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Greg Fox Drum Clinic

Sunday 10 September 2017, 11am

OTO PROJECT SPACE: SoundHoppers workshop

FREE EVENT

Sunday 10 September 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

St John at Hackney: Clandestine Quartet + Senyawa

Sunday 17 September 2017, 11am

OTO PROJECT SPACE: SoundHoppers workshop

FREE EVENT

Sunday 17 September 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 23 September 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 28 September 2017, 7.30pm

Sharpen Your Needles 6: Evan Parker / David Toop

Saturday 30 September 2017, 5pm

Sunday 1 October 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 8 October 2017, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #4

FREE EVENT

Thursday 19 October 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 22 October 2017, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents: Shit & Shine + Man From Uranus

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 29 October 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 30 November 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 3 December 2017, 1pm

Saturday 24 February 2018, 7.30pm

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR