We need your help – please

Saturday 23 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Sunday 24 October 2021, 2–5pm

£8 £7 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Sunday 24 October 2021, 2pm

OTO Project Space: Stream Box Workshop

£0 £0 Advance

Sunday 24 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Monday 25 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Tuesday 26 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 27 October 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12 (DICE)

Thursday 28 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 29 October 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 29 October 2021, 8pm

£25 £20 (Dartington)

Saturday 30 October 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 (DICE)

Sunday 31 October 2021, 2pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 3 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Thursday 4 November 2021, 6.30pm

the87press and The Sonic Agent present: Re/Verb In/Complete: a night of poetry and sound

SOLD OUT

Friday 5 November 2021, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Masma Dream World + AHRKH

£16 £14 DICE

Saturday 6 November 2021, 7.30pm

Upset The Rhythm presents: BUFFET LUNCH + ME LOST ME + SHAKE CHAIN

£10 £7 (DICE)

Sunday 7 November 2021, 1.30pm

Free Event

Sunday 7 November 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Monday 8 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Tuesday 9 November 2021, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN + Anrimeal

£13 £11 (wegottickets)

Wednesday 10 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 11 November 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Thursday 11 November 2021, 7.30pm

cancelled

Friday 12 November 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Saturday 13 November 2021, 6pm

Free Event

Sunday 14 November 2021, 7.30pm

£7 £5 Advance £3 MEMBERS

Monday 15 November 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 (Rockfeedback)

Tuesday 16 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 18 November 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 (DICE)

19–20 November 2021

National Youth Jazz Orchestra plays: John Zorn's Masada – Two-Day Residency

Sunday 21 November 2021, 7.30pm

£22 £20 Advance £15 MEMBERS

Tuesday 23 November 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Wednesday 24 November 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 27 November 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Sunday 28 November 2021, 2pm

£12 £10 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Sunday 28 November 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Monday 29 November 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Tuesday 30 November 2021, 7pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 1 December 2021, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 11 December 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Sunday 12 December 2021, 12pm

Free Event

Monday 13 December 2021, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Monday 20 December 2021, 7.30pm

£18 £16 Advance £12 MEMBERS

Wednesday 12 January 2022, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Thursday 13 January 2022, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 15 January 2022, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Sunday 23 January 2022, 7.30pm

£18 £16 (DICE)

Friday 11 February 2022, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut: Hatis Noit + Guests

£17 £15 (DICE)

Saturday 19 February 2022, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents: Shit & Shine + Algernon Cornelius

£15 £13 (DICE)

Sunday 6 March 2022, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Thursday 17 March 2022, 7.30pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 7.30pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS