Tuesday 17 September 2019, 7.30pm

£12 Tickets at the door

Wednesday 18 September 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 21 September 2019, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: Trash Kit + Child's Pose + The Plan

£10 £8 (DICE)

Sunday 22 September 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 26 September 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 28 September 2019, 7.30pm

Monday 30 September 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 1 October 2019, 7.30pm

Penultimate Press presents: Pious Faults + Triple Negative

Wednesday 2 October 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 3 October 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 4 October 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 5 October 2019, 7pm

Saturday 5 October 2019, 7.30pm

Monday 7 October 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 8 October 2019, 7pm

8–9 October 2019

Music and Other Living Creatures: Kerry Yong performs Messiaen's Catalogue d'Oiseaux

Saturday 12 October 2019, 7.30pm

Sunday 13 October 2019, 7.30pm

Monday 14 October 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 15 October 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 23 October 2019, 7.30pm

FROM HERE RECORDS PRESENT: SANDRA KERR & JOHN FAULKNER

24–26 October 2019

27–28 October 2019

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Negativland

Saturday 2 November 2019, 7.30pm

Sunday 3 November 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 5 November 2019, 7.30pm

Musics and Other Living Creatures: Apartment House play Animals

Wednesday 6 November 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 7 November 2019, 7pm

Thursday 7 November 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 8 November 2019, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Steve Hauschildt + Mor Air

Monday 11 November 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 12 November 2019, 7.30pm

Wednesday 13 November 2019, 7.30pm

Thursday 14 November 2019, 7.30pm

Tuesday 26 November 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 6 December 2019, 7.30pm

Saturday 7 December 2019, 7.30pm

Friday 13 December 2019, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Hans-Joachim Roedelius

Thursday 30 April 2020, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET