Saturday 23 June 2018, 7.30pm

Saturday 30 June 2018, 5pm

Wednesday 4 July 2018, 7.30pm

Thursday 5 July 2018, 7.30pm

Sunday 8 July 2018, 2–11pm

Silver Road & Cafe OTO present: Farmers Manual - 9 hour performance

Sunday 8 July 2018, 7.30pm

Monday 9 July 2018, 7.30pm

Thursday 12 July 2018, 7.30pm

Terrascope Audio Entertainments presents: Trembling Bells + The Left Outsides

Friday 13 July 2018, 8pm

£7 DOOR ONLY

Saturday 14 July 2018, 2pm

Saturday 14 July 2018, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: Heldon + Hirvikolari

Thursday 19 July 2018, 7.30pm

£7 DOOR ONLY

Saturday 21 July 2018, 7.30pm

Monday 23 July 2018, 7.30pm

Wednesday 25 July 2018, 7.30pm

Thursday 26 July 2018, 7.30pm

Friday 27 July 2018, 5pm

Free Event

Thursday 2 August 2018, 7.30pm

Cafe OTO and Extra Normal Records present a Contra Pop Festival primer: Flower-Corsano Duo + Alex Ward (solo)

Monday 6 August 2018, 7.30pm

Wednesday 15 August 2018, 7.30pm

Thursday 16 August 2018, 7.30pm

18–19 August 2018, 1–7pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Jacob Calland

Free Event

Sunday 19 August 2018, 7.30pm

Monday 20 August 2018, 7.30pm

Wednesday 22 August 2018, 7.30pm

ZEA

Friday 24 August 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 28 August 2018, 7.30pm

Thursday 30 August 2018, 7.30pm

Friday 31 August 2018, 7.30pm

Friday 7 September 2018, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: Zimpel/Ziolek

Monday 10 September 2018, 7.30pm

Wednesday 12 September 2018, 7.30pm

Friday 14 September 2018, 7.30pm

Monday 17 September 2018, 7.30pm

Tuesday 18 September 2018, 7.30pm

Wednesday 19 September 2018, 7.30pm

Unconscious Archives, SONICA & Australian Cultural Forum London present: Swan Meat + Natalie Sharp / Lone Taxidermist + Kutin | Kindlinger + Stray Landings (DJ)

21–23 September 2018

Cafe OTO & Upset the Rhythm present: Wolf Eyes – Three-Day Residency

Saturday 29 September 2018, 7.30pm

Monday 1 October 2018, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENTS: THE SEEN + FERAL CONCORD

Friday 19 October 2018, 7.30pm

Fourth Dimension Records presents: ALTERNATIVE TV + EXTNDDNTWRK + RICHARD YOUNGS + MAP 71

Saturday 27 October 2018, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga’s Hut & Another Timbre presents: Tonus