Sunday 23 February 2020, 1pm

Sunday 23 February 2020, 7.30pm

Chinabot 2020: Spring Edition THE LIVING LUMUMBAS + PAK YAN LAU + PHAMBINHO

Monday 24 February 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 25 February 2020, 7.30pm

Sunday 1 March 2020, 12pm

Free Event

Tuesday 10 March 2020, 7.30pm

Wednesday 11 March 2020, 7.30pm

Thursday 12 March 2020, 7.30pm

Monday 23 March 2020, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Signal Flow workshop at Convent

Free Event

Tuesday 24 March 2020, 7.30pm

Thursday 26 March 2020, 7.30pm

Friday 27 March 2020, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Saturday 28 March 2020, 7.30pm

Monday 30 March 2020, 7.30pm

Wednesday 1 April 2020, 7.30pm

Sunday 5 April 2020, 2–4pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: CEREBELLUM: with Florence Peake

Sunday 5 April 2020, 7.30pm

Monday 13 April 2020, 7.30pm

Another Timbre presents: Federico Pozzer + Lucio Tasca

Tuesday 14 April 2020, 7.30pm

Thursday 16 April 2020, 7.30pm

Saturday 18 April 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 21 April 2020, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN + MIYAGI-LAMMARDO DUO

Wednesday 22 April 2020, 7.30pm

Saturday 25 April 2020, 7.30pm

Sunday 26 April 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 28 April 2020, 7.30pm

Thursday 30 April 2020, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: Signal Flow workshop at Convent

Free Event

Thursday 30 April 2020, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET

Saturday 9 May 2020, 7.30pm

Friday 15 May 2020, 7.30pm

Saturday 16 May 2020, 7.30pm

Monday 18 May 2020, 7.30pm

Wednesday 20 May 2020, 7.30pm

Tuesday 26 May 2020, 7.30pm

Sunday 31 May 2020, 7.30pm

21–22 June 2020

Baba Yaga's Hut presents: Acid Mothers Temple – Two-Day Residency

Wednesday 12 August 2020, 7.30pm

DEMYSTIFICATION COMMITTEE x SKY H1 PRESENT: INTERFACE CHAOS LIVE