Sunday 23 July 2017, 11am

OTO PROJECT SPACE: SoundHoppers workshop

FREE EVENT

Friday 28 July 2017, 7.30pm

FREE EVENT

Thursday 3 August 2017, 7.30pm

4–5 August 2017

Lucy Stein and Mark Harwood present: Fuck you Wheres my Suger

Sunday 6 August 2017, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #3

FREE EVENT

Sunday 13 August 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 18 August 2017, 7.30pm

BROKEN FLAG PRESENTS: RAMLEH + JFK + KLEISTWAHR

Sunday 20 August 2017, 7.30pm

FREE EVENT

Saturday 26 August 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 31 August 2017, 7.30pm

Saturday 2 September 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 10 September 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 14 September 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 15 September 2017, 7.30pm

Monday 18 September 2017, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga's Hut Presents: Praed

Saturday 23 September 2017, 7.30pm

Sunday 8 October 2017, 6.30pm

OTO PROJECT SPACE: NOPA #4

FREE EVENT

Sunday 22 October 2017, 7.30pm

Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents: Shit & Shine + Man From Uranus

Saturday 28 October 2017, 7.30pm

Friday 3 November 2017, 7.30pm

Thursday 30 November 2017, 7.30pm