Saturday 11 December 2021, 8pm

£15 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Sunday 12 December 2021, 12pm

Free Event

Sunday 12 December 2021, 8pm

Free Event

Tuesday 14 December 2021, 8pm

£7 £5 Advance FREE FOR MEMBERS

Tuesday 14 December 2021, 8pm

postponed

Wednesday 15 December 2021, 8pm

postponed

Thursday 16 December 2021, 7pm

Free Event

Friday 17 December 2021, 8pm

£15 £13 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Saturday 18 December 2021, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Sunday 19 December 2021, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Monday 20 December 2021, 8pm

£18 £16 Advance £12 MEMBERS

Wednesday 5 January 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Thursday 6 January 2022, 8pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Sunday 9 January 2022, 2pm

£12 £10 Advance £5 MEMBERS

Sunday 9 January 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Monday 10 January 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Tuesday 11 January 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Wednesday 12 January 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Saturday 15 January 2022, 8pm

SOLD OUT

Monday 17 January 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Tuesday 18 January 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Sunday 23 January 2022, 8pm

£18 £16 (DICE)

Monday 24 January 2022, 8pm

Film screening + live performance: bEFOREaNDaFTER

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 26 January 2022, 8pm

£16 £14 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Sunday 30 January 2022, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Friday 4 February 2022, 8pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Sunday 6 February 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Monday 7 February 2022, 8pm

£22 £20 Advance £15 MEMBERS

Thursday 10 February 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Friday 11 February 2022, 8pm

Baba Yaga's Hut: Hatis Noit + Agathe Max

£17 £15 (DICE)

Monday 14 February 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Tuesday 15 February 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Friday 18 February 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 19 February 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Tuesday 22 February 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 23 February 2022, 8pm

Baba Yaga’s Hut Presents: Shit & Shine + Algernon Cornelius

£15 £13 (DICE)

Thursday 3 March 2022, 8pm

£16 £14 (DICE)

Sunday 6 March 2022, 8pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Monday 7 March 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 (DICE)

Thursday 17 March 2022, 8pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

18–19 March 2022

Baba Yaga's Hut: Sunburned Hand of the Man

Friday 25 March 2022, 8pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Friday 8 April 2022, 8pm

Baba Yaga's Hut: Richard Pinhas

£20 £18 (DICE)

Tuesday 12 April 2022, 8pm

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS

Saturday 16 April 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Saturday 7 May 2022, 8pm

£17 £15 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Tuesday 10 May 2022, 8pm

£12 £10 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Thursday 9 June 2022, 8pm

£16 £14 Advance £8 MEMBERS

Tuesday 28 June 2022, 8pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Wednesday 13 July 2022, 8pm

Discrepant & Keroxen present: Muqata'a + Lagoss + Ondness

£14 £12 Advance £7 MEMBERS