We need your help – please

Thursday 28 January 2021, 7.30pm

postponed

Sunday 14 February 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Friday 26 March 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Tuesday 30 March 2021, 7.30pm

cancelled

Wednesday 31 March 2021, 7.30pm

cancelled

Sunday 18 April 2021, 7.30pm

CONFRONT RECORDINGS PRESENT: THE NAT BIRCHALL QUARTET

SOLD OUT

Wednesday 2 June 2021, 7.30pm

DEMYSTIFICATION COMMITTEE PRESENTS: INTERFACE CHAOS LIVE with SKY H1

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Friday 25 June 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 16 July 2021, 7.30pm

SOLD OUT

Friday 3 September 2021, 7.30pm

£14 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Saturday 4 September 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12.50 Advance £10 MEMBERS

Tuesday 12 October 2021, 7.30pm

£10 £8 Advance £6 MEMBERS

Tuesday 9 November 2021, 7.30pm

Upset the Rhythm presents: PAN AMERICAN

19–20 November 2021

National Youth Jazz Orchestra plays: John Zorn's Masada – Two-Day Residency

Saturday 11 December 2021, 7.30pm

£15 £12 Advance £10 MEMBERS