Michael Anacker

Michael Anacker has been musically active since 1986, most of the time under the nom de plume Kallabris.

His work has been described as "electro-acoustic chamber music"— a description which should be taken literally.

He has collaborated live and in the studio with Jacques Beloeil, Alice Creischer, Angela Fette, Timo Hein,
Christian Jendreiko, Robert Lepenik, Volker Zander, and Dr. Ariane Eckregen.