We need your help – please

05 June 2019 Watch

Plus-Minus Ensemble perform Catherine Lamb's 'Prisma Interius VIII'

According to Lamb, 'Prisma Interius' pieces are "situated aside a synthesizer Bryan Eubanks and I have been developing together over the past few years, utilizing a live stereo image of the surrounding listening space and placing tight filters around specific frequencies existing in the correlated musical piece. The potential is to create an intermediary atmosphere between the listening environment and the tonal interactions existing in the musical piece itself." 

Plus-Minus Ensemble are:

Alice Purton / cello

Aisha Orazbayeva / violin

Vicky Wright / clarinet

Tom Pauwels / guitar

Roderick Chadwick / electronics

Mark Knoop / electronics